From the home page of one of your profile, click the Edit Images or Edit Audio / Video button (you must be logged in first). Clicking either one of those buttons will take you to the Media Files page.
To delete media files, select them first which will mark them in green. You will notice that the Delete button below should turn on. You can un-select a media file by clicking it which should turn it from green back to gray.
When you click the Delete button, you will be asked if you want to confirm the action. Once confirmed, the media files will be marked in red. This means the files have been deleted. If you refresh or revisit this page, you will not see the deleted files anymore.
Note that when you delete files, they will be permanently removed from your account and all profiles which they are attached to.Top